It takes a whole team to bring you the expertise, service and quality products that make your project a success.

IMG_0051


Brian Halblaub, Owner/Value Engineering Consultant

BrianH@CMSmaterialSolutions.com


Gord Shively, Sales Manager

GordS@CMSmaterialSolutions.com

Cell: 616-540-1639


Marcus Hardy, Senior Purchaser/Value Engineering Consultant

MarcusH@CMSmaterialSolutions.com

MarcusHardy


Adam Hesselink, Estimator/Purchaser

AdamH@CMSmaterialSolutions.com

DSCF8029


Scott Newberg, Estimator/Design Consultant

ScottN@CMSmaterialSolutions.com

Scott Newberg


Matt DeGood, Delivery Manager

MattD@CMSmaterialSolutions.com

MattDeGood


Christina Halblaub, Accounting

ChristinaH@CMSmaterialSolutions.com

CristinaHalblaub


Tom Cichon, Inventory Manager

Tomc@CMSmaterialSolutions.com


Sara Thull, Administrative Assistant

SaraT@CMSmaterialSolutions.com


Contact Us

Main: 616-855-2558
Fax: 616-827-9429
Email Us
5780 Crossroads
Commerce Pkwy SW
Wyoming, MI. 49519